Book Four Crooked Rock Braves is out!

Book 4 is out there and available everywhere. This story wraps up all the open storylines. All your questions answered.

If you missed it, there’s a free prequel short story about Linda and Arnie in college. Not mandatory but there’s a little setup that gets paid off in Book 4:
Not Your Mascot: pdf | mobi | epub


Linda and Arnie are the should have been that never happened.

Linda Bird has poured her heart into building a community for Indians in the city, but the setbacks keep coming and her supporters are losing faith. In college, Arnie Jackson was a sexy-but-aggravating rival. Now she needs his help if Crooked Rock is going to succeed. Turns out he’s still sexy, he’s still aggravating, and she’s never gotten over him.

Arnie has dealt with every challenge Indian Country has thrown at him, but nothing could have prepared him for the accusations that bring his leadership into question. Linda has been his most loyal friend—equal parts stubborn and dazzling—and she’s the only one he trusts to help him through this crisis.

They have always been right for each other, but it’s never been the right time—until now.

Purchase links: Kindle | Nook | Apple | Kobo | Paperback

Huge thanks to everyone that made the launch a success. Hope you enjoy the book.

One thought on “Book Four Crooked Rock Braves is out!

  1. Pingback: Garden Update | You're Doing It Wrong

Comments are closed.